Databases

Find prices for antique and collectible furniture, pottery, silver, glass, clocks, lighting, paintings and prints, plus much more.

Click here to access this resource.

A great source for genealogical information. Lists are compiled from historical publications, naturalization records, government documents, ship manifests, and other historical sources. Entries include the name and age of immigrant; year and place of arrival, or naturalization; and associated family members who arrived with the entrant.

Inside the Library: click here.

Outside the Library: click here.

Online learning resource that offers a central hub for standardized test prep, college planning, career assessment, and job searches.

Inside the Library: click here.

Outside the Library: click here.

Provides access to academic journals and magazines covering the fields of physical therapy, physical fitness, and sports medicine. The database offers a wide spectrum of information, including proven treatment techniques, experimental research, and more.

Inside the Library: click here.

Outside the Library: click here.

Scholarly journals and magazines that both analyze and contribute to popular culture. The database offers useful information for researchers in social science, history, art or liberal arts courses.

Inside the Library: click here.

Outside the Library: click here.

Access to the most searched magazines across the OneFile products. All of the titles are selected based on actual publication searches performed by library patrons and the database includes many titles recommended by Bowker's "Magazines for Libraries."

Inside the Library: click here.

Outside the Library: click here.

Pronunciator teaches the full range of language skills – reading, writing, listening, and speaking – in a structured, building-block approach.

Click here to access this resource.

Proquest/US Newsstream provides access to local, regional, and national newspapers (1980-current). Includes The Atlanta Journal-Constitution, The Boston Globe, The Christian Science Monitor, The New York Times, USA Today, The Wall Street Journal, and The Washington Post.

Inside the Library: click here.

Outside the Library: click here.

This resource provides access to authoritative periodical content supporting research in all fields of psychology— abnormal, biological, cognitive, comparative, developmental, personality, quantitative, social, and all areas of applied psychology.

Inside the Library: click here.

Outside the Library: click here.