Databases

Instant access to full-text academic journals and magazines—with a strong emphasis on titles covered in the EconLit bibliographic index. Content is useful for starting a business, marketing a product, developing policy, analyzing trends, constructing economic models, investing for the future, researching rates, and more.

Inside the Library: click here.

Outside the Library: click here.

Resource for educators and education students. Access to periodicals covering pre-school to college and most educational specialties.

Inside the Library: click here.

Outside the Library: click here.

Gale in Context: Elementary (formerly Kids Infobits) contains age-appropriate magazines for grades K-5. Also includes Merriam-Webster's Elementary Dictionary, maps, flags, seals, charts, graphs, and videos to support STEM topics.

Inside the library: click here.

Outside the library: click here.

This resource covers all aspects of starting and operating a business, including accounting, finance, human resources, management, marketing, tax, and more.

Inside the Library: click here.

Outside the Library: click here.

The Gale OneFile: Environmental Studies & Policy is a digital resource that answers inquiries about environmental concerns with coverage of more than 5.4 million articles from more than 300 journals and book reference content from Delmar, including Soil, Science, and Management; Introduction to Agronomy; Food, Crops, & Environment; Fundamental Soil Science; and more.

Inside the Library: click here.

Outside the Library: click here.

ERIC (Education Resources Information Center) is an authoritative database of indexed and full-text education literature and resources.

Inside the Library: click here.

Outside the Library: click here.

Search for articles, essays and primary source materials for teens and adults. Explora supports both student research and classroom instruction with rich, reliable content and easy-to-use functionality. 

Inside the Library: click here.

Outside the Library: click here.